Catholic Prayer Service

Primary tabs

Repeats every week every Friday 20 times.
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 10:00am